Contact

Contact persons:

Dr.-Ing. Kenny Saul
Managing Director
Dr.-Ing. Mechanical Engineering
saul@shs-plus.de

 

Dr.-Ing. Gregor Hiesgen
Managing Director
Dr.-Ing. Mechanical Engineering
hiesgen@shs-plus.de

 

Dr.-Ing. Martin Spitz
Head of Technology / Automation
Dr.-Ing. Mechanical Engineering
spitz@shs-plus.de

 

Dr.-Ing. Oliver te Heesen
Head of Research & Development
Dr.-Ing. Mechanical Engineering
teheesen@shs-plus.de

 

Office

Dr. Anne Walter
Administration
02064 970 93 70
walter@shs-plus.de

 

Jennifer Simon
Marketing & Sales
02064 / 970 93 70
simon@shs-plus.net